20 April: I’m done!

dear diary,

I’m back! One hell of a period for me but I’m finally done for school! Today marks the end of my foundation studies, but hopefully I won’t have to go through it all over again. Let’s hope I don’t fail!!! Anyway what’s done is done so no point dwelling over it because pens down, times up and handed up my papers. I’m the one that doesn’t check my notes or textbook at all after the exam, anyone’s with me? Hahaha it’s pointless, so just wait for the result and see how it goes from there on. One priority down!

Now I’m going to focus on my coffee master studies and gaining some weight. Bad news I have a new priority and it is not a good one. I have fines to pay on the 3/5 so hopefully I’m able to work and pay for it myself. Found a few jobs thanks to my buddies recommendations but will have to think over it properly because I’ll be working 2 jobs and hopefully coping with life. Thank god holiday has arrived! 

Had a blast yesterday at one of my best friend’s chalet yesterday at D’Resort (YUP THE SAME PLACE I CELEBRATED MY BIRTHDAY HEHE), happy birthday again my man! Really happy to see him enjoying himself and having his well deserved rest. Party was great and there are bound to be some party popper but fuck that I had a blast with him drinking till lights out. Best thing is I have exam the day after which is today, but I gotta stay with the birthday boy right? Because if I don’t, I don’t think I’ll be assured that some other people will take good care of him and spend time with him, the FUCKING birthday boy. Didn’t wanna ruin the party even further so just chilled with him and made the best out of it. Glad he understood my intentions and told me everything was good. Just met up with him earlier on and now I’m writing this post on my way home… 

At the end of the day just do whatever makes you happy and do it for yourself.

Really happy to share just a bit of how I’m done with some of my stuff and embarking on another. Thank you guys for staying despite the inconsistency… I really appreciate y’all for even taking the time to read. I hope I’m writing well (: See y’all soon!

x

Leave a Reply

