04 March: It’s my day!

Damn, it took me long enough to come back to my diary. So so sorry baby diary ): Lemme bring you around to see what’s up on my 18th B I R T H D A Y 2017!!!So this is actually the place where my birthday celebration was at. Damn I feel so happy and sad when leaving, D’Resort will always be a special place to me…. So on my birthday and throughout the preparation, I had a great and helpful friend name Valerie! The lady on my left, helped me out with so much shit and I started to call her Manager. So much credits to you girl, thank you so much for the help and I really appreciate a great nonsense friend like you…. Birthday party was great and thank you Valerie again!!!All my friends from Christ Church Secondary School, phew secondary school days passed so quickly I can’t keep up with it, and I AM 18 ALREADY!!!???

Family comes first, I’m very soft spoken at home and with family. Used to be the annoying little one but somehow I became really quiet. Maybe I’m more matured? Hmmm or just anti-social or rude….? I have no idea but for one thing I’m sure about is that I love my family, whatever I do or say, whether I show it or not, I really love and appreciate every single one of my family!!!!Here I have my buddies from Basketball Team Christ Church, secondary school life been all about basketball, without you guys Basketball wouldn’t be fun at all. Thankful for the trainings, bonding and hardship we been through together, appreciate and so so thankful again for all the time we spend hopelessly balling all day everyday. And this ones to our everlasting bond!!!!More funny classmates from Christ Church, gotta do a comparison of us when we first met and now. Feeling like a father seeing my kids grow up and facing life. Proud, thankful and appreciate this bunch of monks. Cheers to our friendship that is stupidly funny and days together we spent laughing our ass off doing stupid shit or talking about how we annoyed our teachers!!!!My Mummy, to be honest this one is all to her. Everything, my birthday. It is her that is everything, so thankful for my Mummy for always having my back even when I don’t tell her what’s going on, appreciate her so much but I was never one to show or tell her. I love her so much and it is because of her I’m celebrating my BIRTHday. On my birthday, I send her a text thanking and apologising for the trouble and pain of raising me up, she told me it was worth it (cry now? so f*cking touched and thankful). She is the reason why I am here today. Thank you Mummy and I love you so much!!!!My buddies that rocked my life up and under with stupidest jokes, one big family from different class, different school and different places. But we still got together. I guess fate brought as all together to be one big family. Can’t thank you guys enough for having my back but still thank you all!!!!My Starbucks workmates from my first store and current, work is always fun for me! So thankful that y’all didn’t give up tolerating my nonsense and actually laughed at my jokes!! Who knew working will bring me such nice and caring people that help me through tough times into my life, appreciate them so much!!!!Last but not least, these bunch of monkeys that stayed at the chalet after I f*cked up. Thank you all for staying and packing all the rubbish and my stuff, feels great to have so many servant for a day HAHAHA! I hope I didn’t miss out anyone in this section, a thousand apologies if I did. Appreciate every single one of you and love you all so so so so much!!!!

Man, I felt myself on my birthday. I love the day, not because of MY BIRTHDAY. But because I got to see every single one of you, my family, my friends, brothers and literally everyone. I felt so good with everyone around, everyone I can talk to and give a hug to. Seeing you all enjoy the food and friend meeting up after so long, I felt like I’ve done something great. This one is really for the big family = you guys, not for me (that’s how I feel). For all of you, my lovely fam. I was happy that I exchanged almost all of my money (for the chalet, food and everything) for what I’ve gotten on that day, company, care, love and rewinded time. Bringing all my friends back like how we used to hang out, catching up, showing some love here and there. So thankful, and appreciate it so damn much. It was freaking fun to have my friends and family all around and being able to spend time with every single one of you. I freaking appreciate the effort for those who came, also for those who wished me. I love that day again because of my mummy and you guys. All of you are my MVP but gotta let y’all know, my mummy still the bestest MVP. 

Also wanna apologise about how small the chalet is, heard that the food was good but didn’t get to eat so I hope it made up a little!! So sorry some had no place to sit…. Also sorry if it was messy and I was all over the place. Just know that I’m really happy you came and thankful, also know that I want to talk to you if I didn’t…. Was running all around. But I still freaking love you guys!!!! Really can’t explain how happy I was that night, and really sad that it is over….

If I missed out something, let me know and I will either update it in this post or the next one, thanks!

To many more times like this 

x

Leave a Reply

